top of page

Shattered Hearts of Carolina Romance Series Collection 2

Holding Onto Hope, Home Wrecker, Deep Gap

Three swoon-worthy romances bundled into one highly addictive collection of love stories…


Infertility tests the strength of a marriage, a single mother is swept off her feet by a younger man, and friends become lovers in an unexpected workplace romance.

Jody Kaye, the creator of the Kingsbrier Quintuplets, presents the Shattered Hearts of Carolina Romance Series Collection 2, a steamy southern romance series set in the heart of North Carolina. These emotionally-charged romance novels feature the thought-provoking journeys of strong heroines and obsessive antiheroes, age gap romances, single parents, and the soul-shattering impact a single event can have on a life.


With strength and determination to overcome the odds, be prepared for a ton of angst and a whole lot of steam as the Mill Girls’ love stories tear at your heartstrings and their friendships to weave their way into your soul!

**Bonus Chapters included!


Read other books from this series:

bottom of page